Search Shows Share This Show
Swipes Right: Back on the Apps
Swipes Right: Back on the Apps

About The Show

It’s love at first laugh with The Second City! Bring your partner, lover, significant other, spouse, friend with benefits, friend with EXTRA benefits, platonic BFF, or your spectacularly single self to The Second City Swipes Right: Back on the Apps, the brand-new experience you've been aching for. Spend a naughty 90 minutes with our caliente cast of comedians as they (consensually) annihilate everything that turns us on—and off—about love, dating, relationships, and everything else in-between the sheets!


Content Warning: This production features flashing lights and loud sound effects & music.

 

90 MIN RUN TIME | 15 MIN INTERMISSION

Sketch Comedy
Improv
Rated R
Swipes Right: Back on the Apps

THEATER

Theatre ’73
1 York Street
Toronto ON, M5J 0B6

Get Directions

Need Parking?
Find Parking

Toronto Box Office
416-343-0011

Seating Map
View Map

Performance Times

Mondays @ 8:00pm

Thursdays @ 7:00pm

Fridays & Saturdays @ 8:00pm

Food & Beverage Info

Operated by Oliver & Bonacini, The Bentwood is a bright and casual restaurant located close to Harbourfront in The Second City Comedy Theatre overlooking Love Park. Chef-crafted offerings range from sharable snacks to hearty mains.

Visit The Bentwood

Enjoy a delicious three-course menu for $48 per person when combined with your show package, gratuity included in price (tax not included).

View Prix Fixe Menu

In Theatre Dining | We offer small bites and a wide selection of drinks–including a good dose of local craft beers.

IN THEATRE MENU

Show Dates

Select Date

Wednesday, February 21

View All Shows on This Date

Swipes Right: Back on the Apps doesn’t have any shows on the date you have selected.

Friday, February 23

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
Premium
59
Buy Tickets
General Admission
39
Buy Tickets
Value
SOLD OUT

Saturday, February 24

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Monday, February 26

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Friday, March 01

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Saturday, March 02

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Thursday, March 07

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM

Friday, March 08

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Saturday, March 09

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Thursday, March 14

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM

Friday, March 15

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Saturday, March 16

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Thursday, March 21

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM

Friday, March 22

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Saturday, March 23

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Thursday, March 28

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM

Friday, March 29

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Saturday, March 30

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Thursday, April 04

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM

Friday, April 05

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Saturday, April 06

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Thursday, April 11

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM

Friday, April 12

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Saturday, April 13

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Thursday, April 18

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM

Friday, April 19

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Saturday, April 20

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Thursday, April 25

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM

Friday, April 26

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Saturday, April 27

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Thursday, May 02

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Saturday, May 04

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Thursday, May 09

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Saturday, May 11

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Thursday, May 16

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Saturday, May 18

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Thursday, May 23

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
8:00 PM

Saturday, May 25

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM