Search Shows Share This Show
Trapped in a Musical
Trapped in a Musical

About The Show

Welcome to our little town. It’s a mostly ordinary town, filled with mostly ordinary people. But every so often, one of our townspeople finds themselves TRAPPED IN A MUSICAL! They never know when it’s coming, because it’s up to YOU, our audience. Every performance you’ll pick the main character, you’ll give us the plot points, the finer details, and on the spot we’ll create a 60-minute musical about this seemingly ordinary townsperson. They’ll only be as ordinary as you make them, but we guarantee you’ll laugh as we improvise songs, dances and mayhem. So welcome to our little town - stay a while.

 

Improv
PG-13
Trapped in a Musical

THEATER

Get Directions

Need Parking?
Find Parking

Chicago Box Office
312-337-3992

Performance Times

Saturdays @ 9:30PM

Show Dates

Select Date

Sunday, January 29

View All Shows on This Date

Trapped in a Musical doesn’t have any shows on the date you have selected.

Saturday, February 04

View All Shows on This Date

9:30 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Saturday, February 11

View All Shows on This Date

9:30 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Saturday, February 18

View All Shows on This Date

9:30 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Saturday, February 25

View All Shows on This Date

9:30 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Saturday, March 04

View All Shows on This Date

9:30 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Saturday, March 11

View All Shows on This Date

9:30 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Saturday, March 18

View All Shows on This Date

9:30 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Saturday, March 25

View All Shows on This Date

9:30 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Saturday, April 01

View All Shows on This Date

9:30 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Saturday, April 08

View All Shows on This Date

9:30 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Saturday, April 15

View All Shows on This Date

9:30 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Saturday, April 22

View All Shows on This Date

9:30 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Saturday, April 29

View All Shows on This Date

9:30 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Saturday, May 06

View All Shows on This Date

9:30 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Saturday, May 13

View All Shows on This Date

9:30 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Saturday, May 20

View All Shows on This Date

9:30 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Saturday, May 27

View All Shows on This Date

9:30 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Saturday, June 03

View All Shows on This Date

9:30 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Saturday, June 10

View All Shows on This Date

9:30 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Saturday, June 17

View All Shows on This Date

9:30 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Saturday, June 24

View All Shows on This Date

9:30 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets