Search Shows Share This Show
League Night
League Night

About The Show

Join ComedySportz Chicago on Thursday for League Night! We've assembled our Minor League and Rec League programs together in one amazing night, so you can see our best and brightest in one place! Every Thursday will kick off with one of our four Rec League teams, and then our Minor League will close the night with a hilarious ComedySportz match. It's the perfect way to kick off your weekend with some laughter, and to see our future main stage players before they make it big.

NOTICE: All theater patrons and all in-person students are required to be fully vaccinated, and show proof, to attend a Second City show or class. See more COVID policy updates.

Improv
League Night

THEATER

The Blackout Cabaret | 2nd Floor
230 W North Ave
Chicago IL, 60614

Get Directions

Need Parking?
Find Parking

Chicago Box Office
312-337-3992

Performance Times

Thursdays @ 7PM

Show Dates

Select Date

Monday, June 27

View All Shows on This Date

League Night doesn’t have any shows on the date you have selected.

Thursday, June 30

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
15
Buy Tickets

Thursday, July 07

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
15
Buy Tickets

Thursday, July 14

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
15
Buy Tickets

Thursday, July 21

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
15
Buy Tickets

Thursday, July 28

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
15
Buy Tickets

Thursday, August 04

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
15
Buy Tickets

Thursday, August 11

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
15
Buy Tickets

Thursday, August 18

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
15
Buy Tickets

Thursday, August 25

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
15
Buy Tickets

Thursday, September 01

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
15
Buy Tickets

Thursday, September 08

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
15
Buy Tickets

Thursday, September 15

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
15
Buy Tickets

Thursday, September 22

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
15
Buy Tickets

Thursday, September 29

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
15
Buy Tickets