Search Shows Share This Show
ComedySportz
ComedySportz

About The Show

ComedySportz is back and better than ever. Come see our new live experience, complete with laughter AND clapping. ComedySportz is a show for everyone - no matter what your age, race, religion, gender, sexuality…all are welcome, and all will laugh!

 

Improv
ComedySportz

THEATER

The Blackout Cabaret | 2nd Floor
230 W North Ave
Chicago IL, 60614

Get Directions

Need Parking?
Find Parking

Chicago Box Office
312-337-3992

Performance Times

Fridays @ 8PM

Saturdays @ 6PM

Show Dates

Select Date

Thursday, May 26

View All Shows on This Date

ComedySportz doesn’t have any shows on the date you have selected.
8:00 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Saturday, May 28

View All Shows on This Date

6:00 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Friday, June 03

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Saturday, June 04

View All Shows on This Date

6:00 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Friday, June 10

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Saturday, June 11

View All Shows on This Date

6:00 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Friday, June 17

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Saturday, June 18

View All Shows on This Date

6:00 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Friday, June 24

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Saturday, June 25

View All Shows on This Date

6:00 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Friday, July 01

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Saturday, July 02

View All Shows on This Date

6:00 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets