Search Shows Share This Show
ComedySportz
ComedySportz

About The Show

ComedySportz is back and better than ever. Come see our new live experience, complete with laughter AND clapping. ComedySportz is a show for everyone - no matter what your age, race, religion, gender, sexuality…all are welcome, and all will laugh!

 

Improv
ComedySportz

THEATER

The Blackout Cabaret | 2nd Floor
230 W North Ave
Chicago IL, 60614

Get Directions

Need Parking?
Find Parking

Chicago Box Office
312-337-3992

Performance Times

Fridays @ 8PM

Saturdays @ 6PM

Show Dates

Select Date

Sunday, September 25

View All Shows on This Date

ComedySportz doesn’t have any shows on the date you have selected.

Friday, September 30

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Saturday, October 01

View All Shows on This Date

6:00 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Friday, October 07

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Saturday, October 08

View All Shows on This Date

6:00 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Friday, October 14

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Saturday, October 15

View All Shows on This Date

6:00 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Friday, October 21

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Saturday, October 22

View All Shows on This Date

6:00 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Friday, October 28

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Saturday, October 29

View All Shows on This Date

6:00 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets