Search Shows Share This Show
Clued In
This is a guest performance! These non-Second City productions are original works created and produced by guest performers and ensembles.
This is a guest performance! These non-Second City productions are original works created and produced by guest performers and ensembles.

About The Show

After getting a single suggestion, the cast of six professional comedians asks the audience to choose a detective. Enjoy as they invent a tale of crime, secrets, and scandals right before your eyes. The performers will keep track of facts, follow leads, and conclude who is the murderer, all while you take in a comedy experience unlike any you’ve seen before. During the show, they’ll employ the tropes, character archetypes, and influences of Hercule Poirot, Miss Marple, Sherlock Holmes, Nick and Nora Charles, Encyclopedia Brown, and just a dash of Scooby-Doo.

60 MIN | NO INTERMISSION

Improv
PG-13
Guest Performance
Clued In

THEATER

Get Directions

Need Parking?
Find Parking

Chicago Box Office
312-337-3992

Performance Times

Fridays & Saturdays @ 7:00pm

Show Dates

Select Date

Thursday, February 29

View All Shows on This Date

Clued In doesn’t have any shows on the date you have selected.

Friday, March 01

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
SOLD OUT

Saturday, March 02

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Friday, March 08

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Saturday, March 09

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
SOLD OUT

Friday, March 15

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Saturday, March 16

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Friday, March 22

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Saturday, March 23

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Friday, March 29

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Saturday, March 30

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Friday, April 05

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Saturday, April 06

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Friday, April 12

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Saturday, April 13

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Friday, April 19

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Saturday, April 20

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Friday, April 26

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Saturday, April 27

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets
7:00 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Saturday, May 04

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets
7:00 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Saturday, May 11

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets
7:00 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Saturday, May 18

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets
7:00 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Saturday, May 25

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets
7:00 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Saturday, June 01

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Friday, June 07

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Saturday, June 08

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Friday, June 14

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Saturday, June 15

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Friday, June 21

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Saturday, June 22

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Friday, June 28

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Saturday, June 29

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets