Search Shows Share This Show
Home Sweet New Home
Home Sweet New Home

About The Show

There’s no place like The Second City Toronto! We welcome one and all to our brand-spankin'-new, state-of-the-art comedy complex. Make yourself at home as you take in our cast of top Toronto talent hilariously take on everything from awkward first dates to game nights gone wrong to gender reveals to the freakin’ multiverse. From improv games to classic sketches to sizzling satire, this interactive experience is the perfect way to welcome you all to The Second City’s Home Sweet New Home...where we'll make you feel like family (but just the kind we actually like).

120 MIN | 15 MIN INTERMISSION | SEATING 30 MIN PRIOR TO SHOW

Sketch Comedy
Improv
Rated R
No Drink Minimum
Home Sweet New Home

Performance Times

Tuesdays – Thursdays at 8pm

Fridays – Saturdays at 7pm & 10pm

Sundays at 7pm

Show Dates

Select Date

Friday, December 02

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Saturday, December 03

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
Premium
SOLD OUT
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets
Value
39
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM

Sunday, December 04

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM

Tuesday, December 06

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Wednesday, December 07

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Thursday, December 08

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Friday, December 09

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Saturday, December 10

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Sunday, December 11

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM

Tuesday, December 13

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Wednesday, December 14

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Thursday, December 15

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Friday, December 16

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Saturday, December 17

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Sunday, December 18

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM

Tuesday, December 20

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Wednesday, December 21

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Thursday, December 22

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Friday, December 23

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Tuesday, December 27

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Wednesday, December 28

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Thursday, December 29

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Friday, December 30

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Saturday, December 31

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Sunday, January 01

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM

Tuesday, January 03

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Wednesday, January 04

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Thursday, January 05

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Friday, January 06

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Saturday, January 07

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Sunday, January 08

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM

Tuesday, January 10

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Wednesday, January 11

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Thursday, January 12

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Friday, January 13

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Saturday, January 14

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Sunday, January 15

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM

Tuesday, January 17

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Wednesday, January 18

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Thursday, January 19

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Friday, January 20

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Saturday, January 21

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Sunday, January 22

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM

Tuesday, January 24

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Wednesday, January 25

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Thursday, January 26

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Friday, January 27

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Saturday, January 28

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Sunday, January 29

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM

Tuesday, January 31

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Wednesday, February 01

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Thursday, February 02

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Friday, February 03

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Saturday, February 04

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Sunday, February 05

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM

Tuesday, February 07

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Wednesday, February 08

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Thursday, February 09

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Friday, February 10

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Saturday, February 11

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Sunday, February 12

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM

The Cast & Production