Search Shows Share This Show
Wheel of Improv
This is a guest performance! These non-Second City productions are original works created and produced by guest performers and ensembles.
This is a guest performance! These non-Second City productions are original works created and produced by guest performers and ensembles.
Wheel of Improv

About The Show

Two improv teams battle it out in a series of hilarious game show inspired short form improv challenges like Spelling Spree, Game that Tune, Price Device and more! Their comedic fate lies with the titular role itself, the Wheel of Improv, dictating what suggestion everyone must use to improvise. Whichever team earns the most points gets to headline with an improv montage that very evening!

Check out our Linktree

Guest Artists:
Jan 7 - Conflict of Interest
Jan 14 - Chicago Live Improv Club
Jan 21 - Beginning Our Descent
Jan 28 - Starship Edsel
Feb 4 - Denim
Feb 11 - Improvised Jane Austen
Feb 18 - 2pm Mistress
Feb 25 - Outfront Storkhouse

 

60 MIN | NO INTERMISSION

Improv
PG-13
No Drink Minimum
Guest Performance
Wheel of Improv

THEATER

230 W. North Ave.
Chicago IL, 60610

Get Directions

Need Parking?
Find Parking

Chicago Box Office
312-337-3992

Performance Times

Fridays @ 10:00pm

Sundays @ 7:30pm

Show Dates

Select Date

Thursday, February 29

View All Shows on This Date

Wheel of Improv doesn’t have any shows on the date you have selected.

Sunday, March 03

View All Shows on This Date

7:30 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Sunday, March 10

View All Shows on This Date

7:30 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Sunday, March 17

View All Shows on This Date

7:30 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Sunday, March 24

View All Shows on This Date

7:30 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Sunday, March 31

View All Shows on This Date

7:30 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Sunday, April 07

View All Shows on This Date

7:30 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Sunday, April 14

View All Shows on This Date

7:30 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Sunday, April 21

View All Shows on This Date

7:30 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Sunday, April 28

View All Shows on This Date

7:30 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets
7:30 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets
7:30 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets
7:30 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets
7:30 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Sunday, June 02

View All Shows on This Date

7:30 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Sunday, June 09

View All Shows on This Date

7:30 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Sunday, June 16

View All Shows on This Date

7:30 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Sunday, June 23

View All Shows on This Date

7:30 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets

Sunday, June 30

View All Shows on This Date

7:30 PM
General Admission
25
Buy Tickets