Search Shows Share This Show
Stand Up 1 Show
Stand Up 1 Show

About The Show

The Second City Student Shows are our favorite part of the learning process. Thank you so much for supporting our students, and enjoy our presentation! 








50 MIN | SEETING 5 MIN PRIOR TO SHOW | NO INTERMISSION

Sketch Comedy
Improv
Rated R
PG-13
Stand Up 1 Show

THEATER

230 W North Ave
Chicago IL, 60614

Get Directions

Need Parking?
Find Parking

Chicago Box Office
312-337-3992

Performance Times

Tuesday, August 16, 2022, at 7:00 PM – The Blackout Cabaret

Wednesday, August 17, 2022, at 7:00 PM – de Maat Studio Theater

Monday, August 22, 2022, at 8:00 PM – Judy’s Beat Lounge

Saturday, August 27, 2022, at 8:00 PM – de Maat Studio Theater

Sunday, August 28, 2022, at 7:00 PM – The Blackout Cabaret

 

Show Dates

Select Date

Sunday, September 25

View All Shows on This Date

Stand Up 1 Show doesn’t have any shows on the date you have selected.

Tuesday, October 18

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
10
Buy Tickets

Saturday, October 22

View All Shows on This Date

7:30 PM
General Admission
10
Buy Tickets

Sunday, October 23

View All Shows on This Date

7:30 PM
General Admission
10
Buy Tickets

Monday, October 24

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
10
Buy Tickets
8:30 PM
General Admission
10
Buy Tickets