Search Shows Share This Show
SHAMILTON, THE IMPROVISED HIP-HOP AMERICAN MUSICAL!
SHAMILTON, THE IMPROVISED HIP-HOP AMERICAN MUSICAL!

About The Show

Ever heard of this show "Hamilton"?

Shamilton is just like that, but (ahem) better! Expect the same level of hip hop, incredible songs, moving storytelling, stunning choreography and powerhouse singing... except made up on the spot.

The New York Times called Shamilton “One of the top 5 comedy shows to catch”.

Comedy supergroup Baby Wants Candy presents "Shamilton!", the Hamilton-inspired hip hop improvised musical created in 2016 in LA and playing to sold out crowds all over the place, including the Kennedy Center in DC, a national touring company and weekly sold out shows in New York and LA.

Join the Shamilton cast as they improvise an epic musical based on a historical figure or celebrity of your choosing...including Genghis Khan, Kim Kardashian, Mr. Rogers, or even basketball playing superdog Air Bud. You decide!

It's the show Lin-Manuel Miranda calls, "cease and desist!"

No Drink Minimum
SHAMILTON, THE IMPROVISED HIP-HOP AMERICAN MUSICAL!

THEATER

Donny’s Skybox Theater | 4th Floor
230 W North Ave
Chicago IL, 60614

Get Directions

Need Parking?
Find Parking

Chicago Box Office
312-337-3992

Show Dates

Select Date

Friday, April 29

View All Shows on This Date

SHAMILTON, THE IMPROVISED HIP-HOP AMERICAN MUSICAL! doesn’t have any shows on the date you have selected.

Friday, September 30

View All Shows on This Date

8:30 PM
General Admission
28
Buy Tickets

Friday, October 07

View All Shows on This Date

8:30 PM
General Admission
28
Buy Tickets

Friday, October 14

View All Shows on This Date

8:30 PM
General Admission
28
Buy Tickets

Friday, October 21

View All Shows on This Date

8:30 PM
General Admission
28
Buy Tickets

Friday, October 28

View All Shows on This Date

8:30 PM
General Admission
28
Buy Tickets

Friday, November 04

View All Shows on This Date

8:30 PM
General Admission
28
Buy Tickets

Friday, November 11

View All Shows on This Date

8:30 PM
General Admission
28
Buy Tickets

Friday, November 18

View All Shows on This Date

8:30 PM
General Admission
28
Buy Tickets

Friday, November 25

View All Shows on This Date

8:30 PM
General Admission
28
Buy Tickets

Friday, December 02

View All Shows on This Date

8:30 PM
General Admission
28
Buy Tickets

Friday, December 09

View All Shows on This Date

8:30 PM
General Admission
28
Buy Tickets

Friday, December 16

View All Shows on This Date

8:30 PM
General Admission
28
Buy Tickets

Friday, December 23

View All Shows on This Date

8:30 PM
General Admission
28
Buy Tickets

Friday, December 30

View All Shows on This Date

8:30 PM
General Admission
28
Buy Tickets