Search Shows Share This Show
Jam Sandwich
This is a Second City Training Center production!
This is a Second City Training Center production!
Jam Sandwich

About The Show

Improv! Comedy! Excitement!

An all-new improvised show featuring faculty and students of the Second City Training Center.

50 MIN | SEATING 15 MIN PRIOR TO SHOW | NO INTERMISSION

Improv
Training Center Productions
Jam Sandwich

THEATER

The Blackout Cabaret | 2nd Floor
230 W North Ave
Chicago IL, 60614

Get Directions

Need Parking?
Find Parking

Chicago Box Office
312-337-3992

Performance Times

Last Sunday of every month @ 7:00pm

Show Dates

Select Date

Monday, March 04

View All Shows on This Date

Jam Sandwich doesn’t have any shows on the date you have selected.

Sunday, March 31

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
10
Buy Tickets

Sunday, April 28

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
10
Buy Tickets
7:00 PM
General Admission
10
Buy Tickets

Sunday, June 30

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
10
Buy Tickets

Sunday, July 28

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
10
Buy Tickets

Sunday, August 25

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
10
Buy Tickets

Sunday, September 29

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
10
Buy Tickets

Sunday, October 27

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
10
Buy Tickets

Sunday, November 17

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
10
Buy Tickets

Sunday, December 15

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
10
Buy Tickets

Accessibility

The Second City provides accessible parking and seating at every performance. Parking is available at 230 W. North Ave. in Piper’s Alley Self Park. Each theater is equipped with wheelchair accessible and/or companion seats.

Assistive listening devices, elevator assistance, large print materials, seat assistance, and access for service animals are also available upon request.