Search Shows Share This Show
Ten Dollar Comedy
This is a guest performance!
This is a guest performance!
Ten Dollar Comedy

About The Show

Ten Dollar Comedy is a weekly showcase featuring some of Chicago's best improv, stand up, and sketch comedy – all for only $10.

Ten Dollar Comedy is produced and hosted each week by the Ten Dollar Comedians, a comedy collective featuring a rotating cast who have performed all over the world together and individually.

60 MIN | SEATING 5 MIN PRIOR TO SHOW | NO INTERMISSION

Sketch Comedy
Improv
Stand-Up
Ten Dollar Comedy

THEATER

Judy’s Beat Lounge | 2nd Floor
230 W North Ave
Chicago IL, 60614

Get Directions

Need Parking?
Find Parking

Chicago Box Office
312-337-3992

Performance Times

Every Tuesday at 8:30 PM

Show Dates

Select Date

Sunday, August 14

View All Shows on This Date

Ten Dollar Comedy doesn’t have any shows on the date you have selected.

Tuesday, August 16

View All Shows on This Date

8:30 PM
General Admission
10
Buy Tickets

Tuesday, August 23

View All Shows on This Date

8:30 PM
General Admission
10
Buy Tickets

Tuesday, August 30

View All Shows on This Date

8:30 PM
General Admission
10
Buy Tickets

Tuesday, September 06

View All Shows on This Date

8:30 PM
General Admission
10
Buy Tickets

Tuesday, September 13

View All Shows on This Date

8:30 PM
General Admission
10
Buy Tickets

Tuesday, September 20

View All Shows on This Date

8:30 PM
General Admission
10
Buy Tickets

Tuesday, September 27

View All Shows on This Date

8:30 PM
General Admission
10
Buy Tickets

Tuesday, October 04

View All Shows on This Date

8:30 PM
General Admission
10
Buy Tickets

Tuesday, October 11

View All Shows on This Date

8:30 PM
General Admission
10
Buy Tickets

Tuesday, October 18

View All Shows on This Date

8:30 PM
General Admission
10
Buy Tickets

Tuesday, October 25

View All Shows on This Date

8:30 PM
General Admission
10
Buy Tickets

Tuesday, November 01

View All Shows on This Date

8:30 PM
General Admission
10
Buy Tickets

Tuesday, November 08

View All Shows on This Date

8:30 PM
General Admission
10
Buy Tickets

Tuesday, November 15

View All Shows on This Date

8:30 PM
General Admission
10
Buy Tickets

Tuesday, November 22

View All Shows on This Date

8:30 PM
General Admission
10
Buy Tickets

Tuesday, November 29

View All Shows on This Date

8:30 PM
General Admission
10
Buy Tickets

Tuesday, December 06

View All Shows on This Date

8:30 PM
General Admission
10
Buy Tickets

Tuesday, December 13

View All Shows on This Date

8:30 PM
General Admission
10
Buy Tickets

Tuesday, December 20

View All Shows on This Date

8:30 PM
General Admission
10
Buy Tickets

Tuesday, December 27

View All Shows on This Date

8:30 PM
General Admission
10
Buy Tickets

Accessibility

The Second City provides accessible parking and seating at every performance. Parking is available at 230 W. North Ave. in Piper’s Alley Self Park. Each theater is equipped with wheelchair accessible and/or companion seats.

The Second City provides accessible parking and seating at every performance. Parking is available at 230 W. North Ave. in Piper’s Alley Self Park. Each theater is equipped with wheelchair accessible and/or companion seats.