Search Shows Share This Show
Mission Totally Possible
Mission Totally Possible

About The Show

Buckle up and prepare for The Second City's wildest adventure in laughter ever! Mission Totally Possible is a high-octane, interactive exploration of all things not just possible--but probable--in today's upside-down world. From finally finding confidence to the joys of parenthood to bank heists, weddings, divorces, and even a giant giraffe, this show isn't afraid to press the emergency Truth Button on life. Your mission, should you choose to accept it, is to come have the time of your freakin' life!

120 MIN | 15 MIN INTERMISSION | SEATING 15 MIN PRIOR TO SHOW

Sketch Comedy
Improv
Rated R
No Drink Minimum
Age Requirement
Mission Totally Possible

THEATER

Danforth Mainstage
2800 Danforth Ave, Toronto, ON M4C 1M1

Get Directions

Need Parking?
Find Parking

Toronto Box Office
416-343-0011

Performance Times

Tuesdays – Thursdays at 8pm

Fridays – Saturdays at 7pm & 10pm

Sundays at 7pm

 

Show Dates

Select Date

Friday, September 30

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
Premium
48
Buy Tickets
General Admission
38
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
Premium
43
Buy Tickets
General Admission
33
Buy Tickets

Saturday, October 01

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
Premium
58
Buy Tickets
General Admission
48
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
Premium
SOLD OUT
General Admission
43
Buy Tickets

Sunday, October 02

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
Premium
38
Buy Tickets
General Admission
33
Buy Tickets

Tuesday, October 04

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
Premium
35
Buy Tickets
General Admission
30
Buy Tickets

Wednesday, October 05

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
Premium
35
Buy Tickets
General Admission
30
Buy Tickets

Thursday, October 06

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
Premium
38
Buy Tickets
General Admission
33
Buy Tickets

Friday, October 07

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
Premium
48
Buy Tickets
General Admission
38
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
Premium
43
Buy Tickets
General Admission
33
Buy Tickets

Saturday, October 08

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
Premium
58
Buy Tickets
General Admission
48
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
Premium
48
Buy Tickets
General Admission
43
Buy Tickets

Sunday, October 09

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
Premium
38
Buy Tickets
General Admission
33
Buy Tickets

Tuesday, October 11

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
Premium
35
Buy Tickets
General Admission
30
Buy Tickets

Wednesday, October 12

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
Premium
35
Buy Tickets
General Admission
30
Buy Tickets

Thursday, October 13

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
Premium
38
Buy Tickets
General Admission
33
Buy Tickets

Friday, October 14

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
Premium
48
Buy Tickets
General Admission
38
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
Premium
43
Buy Tickets
General Admission
33
Buy Tickets

Saturday, October 15

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
Premium
58
Buy Tickets
General Admission
48
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
Premium
48
Buy Tickets
General Admission
43
Buy Tickets

Sunday, October 16

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
Premium
38
Buy Tickets
General Admission
33
Buy Tickets

Tuesday, October 18

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
Premium
35
Buy Tickets
General Admission
30
Buy Tickets

Wednesday, October 19

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
Premium
35
Buy Tickets
General Admission
30
Buy Tickets

Thursday, October 20

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
Premium
38
Buy Tickets
General Admission
33
Buy Tickets

Friday, October 21

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
Premium
48
Buy Tickets
General Admission
38
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
Premium
43
Buy Tickets
General Admission
33
Buy Tickets

Saturday, October 22

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
Premium
58
Buy Tickets
General Admission
48
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
Premium
48
Buy Tickets
General Admission
43
Buy Tickets

Sunday, October 23

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
Premium
38
Buy Tickets
General Admission
33
Buy Tickets

Tuesday, October 25

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
Premium
35
Buy Tickets
General Admission
30
Buy Tickets

Wednesday, October 26

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
Premium
35
Buy Tickets
General Admission
30
Buy Tickets

Thursday, October 27

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
Premium
38
Buy Tickets
General Admission
33
Buy Tickets

Friday, October 28

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
Premium
48
Buy Tickets
General Admission
38
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
Premium
43
Buy Tickets
General Admission
33
Buy Tickets

Saturday, October 29

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
Premium
58
Buy Tickets
General Admission
48
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
Premium
48
Buy Tickets
General Admission
43
Buy Tickets

Sunday, October 30

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
Premium
38
Buy Tickets
General Admission
33
Buy Tickets

Tuesday, November 01

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
Premium
35
Buy Tickets
General Admission
30
Buy Tickets

Wednesday, November 02

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
Premium
35
Buy Tickets
General Admission
30
Buy Tickets

Thursday, November 03

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
Premium
38
Buy Tickets
General Admission
33
Buy Tickets

Friday, November 04

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
Premium
48
Buy Tickets
General Admission
38
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
Premium
43
Buy Tickets
General Admission
33
Buy Tickets

Saturday, November 05

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
Premium
58
Buy Tickets
General Admission
48
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
Premium
48
Buy Tickets
General Admission
43
Buy Tickets

Sunday, November 06

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
Premium
38
Buy Tickets
General Admission
33
Buy Tickets

Tuesday, November 08

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
Premium
35
Buy Tickets
General Admission
30
Buy Tickets

Wednesday, November 09

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
Premium
35
Buy Tickets
General Admission
30
Buy Tickets

Thursday, November 10

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
Premium
38
Buy Tickets
General Admission
33
Buy Tickets

Friday, November 11

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
Premium
48
Buy Tickets
General Admission
38
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
Premium
43
Buy Tickets
General Admission
33
Buy Tickets

Saturday, November 12

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
Premium
58
Buy Tickets
General Admission
48
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
Premium
48
Buy Tickets
General Admission
43
Buy Tickets

Sunday, November 13

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
Premium
38
Buy Tickets
General Admission
33
Buy Tickets

Tuesday, November 15

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
Premium
35
Buy Tickets
General Admission
30
Buy Tickets

Wednesday, November 16

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
Premium
35
Buy Tickets
General Admission
30
Buy Tickets

Thursday, November 17

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
Premium
38
Buy Tickets
General Admission
33
Buy Tickets

Friday, November 18

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
Premium
48
Buy Tickets
General Admission
38
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
Premium
43
Buy Tickets
General Admission
33
Buy Tickets

Saturday, November 19

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
Premium
58
Buy Tickets
General Admission
48
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
Premium
48
Buy Tickets
General Admission
43
Buy Tickets

Sunday, November 20

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
Premium
38
Buy Tickets
General Admission
33
Buy Tickets

Tuesday, November 22

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
Premium
35
Buy Tickets
General Admission
30
Buy Tickets

Wednesday, November 23

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
Premium
35
Buy Tickets
General Admission
30
Buy Tickets

Thursday, November 24

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
Premium
38
Buy Tickets
General Admission
33
Buy Tickets

Friday, November 25

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
Premium
48
Buy Tickets
General Admission
38
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
Premium
43
Buy Tickets
General Admission
33
Buy Tickets

Saturday, November 26

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
Premium
58
Buy Tickets
General Admission
48
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
Premium
48
Buy Tickets
General Admission
43
Buy Tickets

Sunday, November 27

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
Premium
38
Buy Tickets
General Admission
33
Buy Tickets

The Cast & Production