Search Shows Share This Show
SC Long Form Party
This show has been viewed 220 times today.
This show has been viewed 220 times today.
SC Long Form Party

About The Show

The Second City Long Form Ensembles are joined by Veteran performers for one magical hour of improv.


For more information on upcoming shows and performers, please follow the link here: ENSEMBLES


NOTE: Located on the 2nd floor with stair access only


The Second City Hollywood cares about the safety and wellness of our audience members, students, staff, and performers above all else. Read our full update here.


 

1 HOUR | SEATING 15 MIN PRIOR TO SHOW | NO INTERMISSION

Improv
PG-13
SC Long Form Party

THEATER

Brick Box | Theater
6560 Hollywood Blvd
LA CA, 90028

Get Directions

Need Parking?
Find Parking

Hollywood Box Office
323-464-8542

Performance Times

Fridays & Saturdays at 7:30pm & 9pm | Extended Thru September 26th

Show Dates

Select Date

Friday, June 05

View All Shows on This Date

7:30 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets
9:00 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets

Saturday, June 06

View All Shows on This Date

7:30 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets
9:00 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets

Friday, June 12

View All Shows on This Date

7:30 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets
9:00 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets

Saturday, June 13

View All Shows on This Date

7:30 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets
9:00 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets

Friday, June 19

View All Shows on This Date

7:30 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets
9:00 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets

Saturday, June 20

View All Shows on This Date

7:30 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets
9:00 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets

Friday, June 26

View All Shows on This Date

7:30 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets
9:00 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets

Saturday, June 27

View All Shows on This Date

7:30 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets
9:00 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets

Friday, July 03

View All Shows on This Date

7:30 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets
9:00 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets

Friday, July 10

View All Shows on This Date

7:30 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets
9:00 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets

Saturday, July 11

View All Shows on This Date

7:30 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets
9:00 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets

Friday, July 17

View All Shows on This Date

7:30 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets
9:00 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets

Saturday, July 18

View All Shows on This Date

7:30 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets
9:00 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets

Friday, July 24

View All Shows on This Date

7:30 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets
9:00 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets

Saturday, July 25

View All Shows on This Date

7:30 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets
9:00 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets

Friday, July 31

View All Shows on This Date

7:30 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets
9:00 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets

Saturday, August 01

View All Shows on This Date

7:30 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets
9:00 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets

Friday, August 07

View All Shows on This Date

7:30 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets
9:00 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets

Saturday, August 08

View All Shows on This Date

7:30 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets
9:00 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets

Friday, August 14

View All Shows on This Date

7:30 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets
9:00 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets

Saturday, August 15

View All Shows on This Date

7:30 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets
9:00 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets

Friday, August 21

View All Shows on This Date

7:30 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets
9:00 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets

Saturday, August 22

View All Shows on This Date

7:30 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets
9:00 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets

Friday, August 28

View All Shows on This Date

7:30 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets
9:00 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets

Saturday, August 29

View All Shows on This Date

7:30 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets
9:00 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets

Friday, September 04

View All Shows on This Date

7:30 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets
9:00 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets

Saturday, September 05

View All Shows on This Date

7:30 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets
9:00 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets

Friday, September 11

View All Shows on This Date

7:30 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets
9:00 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets

Saturday, September 12

View All Shows on This Date

7:30 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets
9:00 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets

Friday, September 18

View All Shows on This Date

7:30 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets
9:00 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets

Saturday, September 19

View All Shows on This Date

7:30 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets
9:00 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets

Friday, September 25

View All Shows on This Date

7:30 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets
9:00 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets

Saturday, September 26

View All Shows on This Date

7:30 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets
9:00 PM
General Admission
5
Buy Tickets

Accessibility

The Second City Hollywood is located on the second floor and requires traversal of a flight of stairs. We can provide assistance for you from curb to seat to ensure your safety up our stairs to the facility.

For more information on accessibility at our Hollywood Location visit our Access Page (link) or feel free to email us at access@secondcity.com

We have several assistive hearing devices available at our Box Office. They are compatible with personal headphones or earbuds. If you do not have those, we can provide them for you, too. Requests can be made ahead of time. Rentals are free of charge, but do require a photo ID as a deposit.

Merchandise

Slay the swag scene with all new Second City merchandise available online by Threadless! Check it out for exclusive designs, retro logos, hilarious home goods and more!

Improv Classes

Check out an Improv Class at The Second City Hollywood Training Center!

Patron Update

The Second City cares about the safety and wellness of our audience members, students, staff, and performers above all else.