Search Shows Share This Show
Together at Last
Together at Last

About The Show

It’s about damn time. Together at Last is a non-stop celebration of how we have persisted and even thrived during these impossibly difficult times. From laughing at the sheer absurdity of our current reality to cheering for our tiny wins, nothing is off-limits: family dynamics, marriage & divorce, girls’ nights out, working from home, and readjusting to society at large. Come laugh at what unites us all in a show that asks the question… is anyone out there going to save us?

NOTICE: All theater patrons and adult in-person students are required to be fully vaccinated, and show proof, to attend a Second City show or class. See more COVID policy updates.

Sketch Comedy
Improv
Rated R
No Drink Minimum
Together at Last

THEATER

Mainstage
1616 N Wells St.
Chicago IL, 60614

Get Directions

Need Parking?
Find Parking

Chicago Box Office
312-337-3992

Performance Times

Wednesdays at 7PM

Thursdays – Saturdays at 7PM and 10PM

Sundays at 7PM

Food & Beverage Info

In Theater Dining | We offer small bites and a wide selection of drinks–including a good dose of local craft beers.

IN THEATER MENU

Show Dates

Select Date

Friday, October 22

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
39
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
29
Buy Tickets

Saturday, October 23

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
SOLD OUT
10:00 PM
General Admission
39
Buy Tickets

Sunday, October 24

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
29
Buy Tickets

Wednesday, October 27

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
29
Buy Tickets

Thursday, October 28

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
39
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
29
Buy Tickets

Friday, October 29

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
39
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
29
Buy Tickets

Saturday, October 30

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
39
Buy Tickets

Sunday, October 31

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
29
Buy Tickets

Wednesday, November 03

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
29
Buy Tickets

Thursday, November 04

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
45
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
31
Buy Tickets

Friday, November 05

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
67
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets

Saturday, November 06

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
70
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets

Sunday, November 07

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
39
Buy Tickets

Wednesday, November 10

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
29
Buy Tickets

Thursday, November 11

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
39
Buy Tickets

Friday, November 12

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets

Saturday, November 13

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
73
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Sunday, November 14

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets

Wednesday, November 17

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
29
Buy Tickets

Thursday, November 18

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
41
Buy Tickets

Friday, November 19

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets

Saturday, November 20

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
73
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Sunday, November 21

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets

Wednesday, November 24

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
29
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets

Thursday, November 25

View All Shows on This Date

10:00 PM
General Admission
39
Buy Tickets

Friday, November 26

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
79
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets

Saturday, November 27

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
64
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Sunday, November 28

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets

Wednesday, December 01

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
29
Buy Tickets

Thursday, December 02

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
39
Buy Tickets

Friday, December 03

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets

Saturday, December 04

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
70
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Sunday, December 05

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets

Wednesday, December 08

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
29
Buy Tickets

Thursday, December 09

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
39
Buy Tickets

Friday, December 10

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets

Saturday, December 11

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
67
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Sunday, December 12

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets

Wednesday, December 15

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
29
Buy Tickets

Thursday, December 16

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
41
Buy Tickets

Friday, December 17

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets

Saturday, December 18

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
67
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Sunday, December 19

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets

Wednesday, December 22

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
29
Buy Tickets

Thursday, December 23

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
39
Buy Tickets

Sunday, December 26

View All Shows on This Date

3:00 PM
General Admission
39
Buy Tickets
7:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets

Wednesday, December 29

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
29
Buy Tickets

Thursday, December 30

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets

Friday, December 31

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets

Saturday, January 01

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
67
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
59
Buy Tickets

Sunday, January 02

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets

The Cast & Production

Accessibility

The Second City provides accessible parking and seating at every performance. Parking is available at 230 W. North Ave. in Piper’s Alley Self Park. Each theater is equipped with wheelchair accessible and/or companion seats. 

Assistive listening devices are available upon request.