Search Shows Share This Show
The Second City: Out of the House Party
The Second City: Out of the House Party

About The Show

THIS NEWS MIGHT REQUIRE ALL-CAPS. The Second City’s favorite e.t.c. stage is back, live and in-person! Join our raring-to-go cast of comedians for this laugh-packed adventure. From improv games to classic sketches from the archives, this experience is a great way for us all to laugh our way into the new normal. We can’t wait to welcome you back to The Second City e.t.c, where laughs (and masks!) are mandatory.

 

The Second City: Out of the House Party

THEATER

e.t.c. Theater
230 W. North Ave.
Chicago IL, 60610

Get Directions

Need Parking?
Find Parking

Chicago Box Office
312-337-3992

Performance Times

Thursdays at 8PM
Fridays & Saturdays at 8PM and 10:30PM
Sundays at 5PM

Show Dates

Select Date

Monday, July 26

View All Shows on This Date

The Second City: Out of the House Party doesn’t have any shows on the date you have selected.

Thursday, July 29

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Friday, July 30

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
79
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Saturday, July 31

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
87
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
70
Buy Tickets

Sunday, August 01

View All Shows on This Date

5:00 PM
General Admission
51
Buy Tickets

Thursday, August 05

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Friday, August 06

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
79
Buy Tickets
11:00 PM
General Admission
70
Buy Tickets

Saturday, August 07

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
104
Buy Tickets
11:00 PM
General Admission
67
Buy Tickets

Sunday, August 08

View All Shows on This Date

5:00 PM
General Admission
61
Buy Tickets

Thursday, August 12

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
67
Buy Tickets

Friday, August 13

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
79
Buy Tickets
11:00 PM
General Admission
64
Buy Tickets

Saturday, August 14

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
95
Buy Tickets
11:00 PM
General Admission
67
Buy Tickets

Sunday, August 15

View All Shows on This Date

5:00 PM
General Admission
51
Buy Tickets

Thursday, August 19

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
70
Buy Tickets

Friday, August 20

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
79
Buy Tickets
11:00 PM
General Admission
64
Buy Tickets

Saturday, August 21

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
87
Buy Tickets
11:00 PM
General Admission
67
Buy Tickets

Sunday, August 22

View All Shows on This Date

5:00 PM
General Admission
51
Buy Tickets

Thursday, August 26

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Friday, August 27

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
79
Buy Tickets
11:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Saturday, August 28

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
87
Buy Tickets
11:00 PM
General Admission
68
Buy Tickets

Sunday, August 29

View All Shows on This Date

5:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets

Thursday, September 02

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
59
Buy Tickets

Friday, September 03

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
91
Buy Tickets
11:00 PM
General Admission
64
Buy Tickets

Saturday, September 04

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
99
Buy Tickets
11:00 PM
General Admission
70
Buy Tickets

Sunday, September 05

View All Shows on This Date

5:00 PM
General Admission
53
Buy Tickets

Thursday, September 09

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Friday, September 10

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
79
Buy Tickets
11:00 PM
General Admission
59
Buy Tickets

Saturday, September 11

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
87
Buy Tickets
11:00 PM
General Admission
67
Buy Tickets

Sunday, September 12

View All Shows on This Date

5:00 PM
General Admission
53
Buy Tickets

Thursday, September 16

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
59
Buy Tickets

Friday, September 17

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
79
Buy Tickets
11:00 PM
General Admission
59
Buy Tickets

Saturday, September 18

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
95
Buy Tickets
11:00 PM
General Admission
68
Buy Tickets

Sunday, September 19

View All Shows on This Date

5:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets

Thursday, September 23

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
59
Buy Tickets

Friday, September 24

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
83
Buy Tickets
11:00 PM
General Admission
59
Buy Tickets

Saturday, September 25

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
87
Buy Tickets
11:00 PM
General Admission
67
Buy Tickets

Sunday, September 26

View All Shows on This Date

5:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets

Thursday, September 30

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
61
Buy Tickets

Friday, October 01

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
83
Buy Tickets
11:00 PM
General Admission
59
Buy Tickets

Saturday, October 02

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
99
Buy Tickets
11:00 PM
General Admission
68
Buy Tickets

Sunday, October 03

View All Shows on This Date

5:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets

Thursday, October 07

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
59
Buy Tickets

Friday, October 08

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
79
Buy Tickets
11:00 PM
General Admission
59
Buy Tickets

Saturday, October 09

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
91
Buy Tickets
11:00 PM
General Admission
68
Buy Tickets

Sunday, October 10

View All Shows on This Date

5:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets

Thursday, October 14

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Friday, October 15

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
81
Buy Tickets
11:00 PM
General Admission
59
Buy Tickets

Saturday, October 16

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
87
Buy Tickets
11:00 PM
General Admission
68
Buy Tickets

Sunday, October 17

View All Shows on This Date

5:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets

Thursday, October 21

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Friday, October 22

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
79
Buy Tickets
11:00 PM
General Admission
59
Buy Tickets

Saturday, October 23

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
89
Buy Tickets
11:00 PM
General Admission
67
Buy Tickets

Sunday, October 24

View All Shows on This Date

5:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets

Thursday, October 28

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
59
Buy Tickets

Friday, October 29

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
79
Buy Tickets
11:00 PM
General Admission
59
Buy Tickets

Saturday, October 30

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
89
Buy Tickets
11:00 PM
General Admission
68
Buy Tickets

Sunday, October 31

View All Shows on This Date

5:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets

Thursday, November 04

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
59
Buy Tickets

Friday, November 05

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
79
Buy Tickets
11:00 PM
General Admission
59
Buy Tickets

Saturday, November 06

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
87
Buy Tickets
11:00 PM
General Admission
68
Buy Tickets

Sunday, November 07

View All Shows on This Date

5:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets

Thursday, November 11

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
59
Buy Tickets

Friday, November 12

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
79
Buy Tickets
11:00 PM
General Admission
61
Buy Tickets

Saturday, November 13

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
87
Buy Tickets
11:00 PM
General Admission
68
Buy Tickets

Sunday, November 14

View All Shows on This Date

5:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets

Thursday, November 18

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
59
Buy Tickets

Friday, November 19

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
79
Buy Tickets
11:00 PM
General Admission
59
Buy Tickets

Saturday, November 20

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
89
Buy Tickets
11:00 PM
General Admission
68
Buy Tickets

Sunday, November 21

View All Shows on This Date

5:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets

Friday, November 26

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
59
Buy Tickets
11:00 PM
General Admission
79
Buy Tickets

Saturday, November 27

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
59
Buy Tickets
11:00 PM
General Admission
89
Buy Tickets

Sunday, November 28

View All Shows on This Date

5:00 PM
General Admission
68
Buy Tickets

Thursday, December 02

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
59
Buy Tickets

Friday, December 03

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
79
Buy Tickets
11:00 PM
General Admission
59
Buy Tickets

Saturday, December 04

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
89
Buy Tickets
11:00 PM
General Admission
68
Buy Tickets

Sunday, December 05

View All Shows on This Date

5:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets

Thursday, December 09

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
59
Buy Tickets

Friday, December 10

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
79
Buy Tickets
11:00 PM
General Admission
59
Buy Tickets

Saturday, December 11

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
89
Buy Tickets
11:00 PM
General Admission
68
Buy Tickets

Sunday, December 12

View All Shows on This Date

5:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets

Thursday, December 16

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
59
Buy Tickets

Friday, December 17

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
79
Buy Tickets
11:00 PM
General Admission
59
Buy Tickets

Saturday, December 18

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
91
Buy Tickets
11:00 PM
General Admission
68
Buy Tickets

Sunday, December 19

View All Shows on This Date

5:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets

Thursday, December 23

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets
11:00 PM
General Admission
59
Buy Tickets

Sunday, December 26

View All Shows on This Date

5:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets

Thursday, December 30

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
59
Buy Tickets

Friday, December 31

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM
General Admission
79
Buy Tickets
11:00 PM
General Admission
59
Buy Tickets

Accessibility

Assistive listening devices are available upon request.