Search Shows Share This Show
The Second City Live: 109th Revue
The Second City Live: 109th Revue

About The Show

The Second City is back in action and ready to take on our world, one laugh at a time! Come witness comedy history in the making as our ensemble creates The Second City's 109th Revue, live and in-person. This is a thrilling, rare opportunity to watch brand-new sketches, characters, and material come to life on our historic stage. Plus, there's always plenty of our world-famous improv. It's never the same show twice, so come spend your summer laughing with us!

Sketch Comedy
Improv
Age Requirement
The Second City Live: 109th Revue

THEATER

Mainstage
1616 N Wells St.
Chicago IL, 60614

Get Directions

Need Parking?
Find Parking

Chicago Box Office
312-337-3992

Performance Times

Thursdays – Saturdays at 7PM and 10PM

Sundays at 6PM

Show Dates

Select Date

Friday, June 18

View All Shows on This Date

The Second City Live: 109th Revue doesn’t have any shows on the date you have selected.

Wednesday, August 04

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
55
Buy Tickets

Thursday, August 05

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
67
Buy Tickets

Friday, August 06

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
79
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Saturday, August 07

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
95
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
83
Buy Tickets

Sunday, August 08

View All Shows on This Date

6:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Tuesday, August 10

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
45
Buy Tickets

Wednesday, August 11

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets

Thursday, August 12

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Friday, August 13

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
79
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
73
Buy Tickets

Saturday, August 14

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
87
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
76
Buy Tickets

Sunday, August 15

View All Shows on This Date

6:00 PM
General Admission
70
Buy Tickets

Tuesday, August 17

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
45
Buy Tickets

Wednesday, August 18

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
53
Buy Tickets

Thursday, August 19

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
70
Buy Tickets

Friday, August 20

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
87
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
73
Buy Tickets

Saturday, August 21

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
95
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
70
Buy Tickets

Sunday, August 22

View All Shows on This Date

6:00 PM
General Admission
73
Buy Tickets

Tuesday, August 24

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
41
Buy Tickets

Wednesday, August 25

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
55
Buy Tickets

Thursday, August 26

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Friday, August 27

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
79
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
61
Buy Tickets

Saturday, August 28

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
109
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
73
Buy Tickets

Sunday, August 29

View All Shows on This Date

6:00 PM
General Admission
70
Buy Tickets

Tuesday, August 31

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
43
Buy Tickets

Wednesday, September 01

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets

Thursday, September 02

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Friday, September 03

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
79
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Saturday, September 04

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
87
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
73
Buy Tickets

Sunday, September 05

View All Shows on This Date

6:00 PM
General Admission
61
Buy Tickets

Tuesday, September 07

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
39
Buy Tickets

Wednesday, September 08

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets

Thursday, September 09

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Friday, September 10

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
91
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
61
Buy Tickets

Saturday, September 11

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
87
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
70
Buy Tickets

Sunday, September 12

View All Shows on This Date

6:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Tuesday, September 14

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
39
Buy Tickets

Wednesday, September 15

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets

Thursday, September 16

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
61
Buy Tickets

Friday, September 17

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
87
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Saturday, September 18

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
87
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
70
Buy Tickets

Sunday, September 19

View All Shows on This Date

6:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Tuesday, September 21

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
39
Buy Tickets

Wednesday, September 22

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets

Thursday, September 23

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Friday, September 24

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
79
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Saturday, September 25

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
91
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
70
Buy Tickets

Sunday, September 26

View All Shows on This Date

6:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Tuesday, September 28

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
39
Buy Tickets

Wednesday, September 29

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets

Thursday, September 30

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Friday, October 01

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
79
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
61
Buy Tickets

Saturday, October 02

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
87
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
70
Buy Tickets

Sunday, October 03

View All Shows on This Date

6:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Tuesday, October 05

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
39
Buy Tickets

Wednesday, October 06

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets

Thursday, October 07

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Friday, October 08

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
79
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Saturday, October 09

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
87
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
70
Buy Tickets

Sunday, October 10

View All Shows on This Date

6:00 PM
General Admission
64
Buy Tickets

Tuesday, October 12

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
39
Buy Tickets

Wednesday, October 13

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets

Thursday, October 14

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Friday, October 15

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
79
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Saturday, October 16

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
87
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
70
Buy Tickets

Sunday, October 17

View All Shows on This Date

6:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Tuesday, October 19

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
39
Buy Tickets

Wednesday, October 20

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets

Thursday, October 21

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Friday, October 22

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
79
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Saturday, October 23

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
87
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
70
Buy Tickets

Sunday, October 24

View All Shows on This Date

6:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Tuesday, October 26

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
39
Buy Tickets

Wednesday, October 27

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets

Thursday, October 28

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Friday, October 29

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
83
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Saturday, October 30

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
87
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
70
Buy Tickets

Sunday, October 31

View All Shows on This Date

6:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Tuesday, November 02

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
39
Buy Tickets

Wednesday, November 03

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets

Thursday, November 04

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Friday, November 05

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
79
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Saturday, November 06

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
87
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
70
Buy Tickets

Sunday, November 07

View All Shows on This Date

6:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Tuesday, November 09

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
39
Buy Tickets

Wednesday, November 10

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets

Thursday, November 11

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Friday, November 12

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
79
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Saturday, November 13

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
87
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
70
Buy Tickets

Sunday, November 14

View All Shows on This Date

6:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Tuesday, November 16

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
39
Buy Tickets

Wednesday, November 17

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets

Thursday, November 18

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Friday, November 19

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
79
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Saturday, November 20

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
87
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
70
Buy Tickets

Sunday, November 21

View All Shows on This Date

6:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Tuesday, November 23

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
39
Buy Tickets

Wednesday, November 24

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Friday, November 26

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
79
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Saturday, November 27

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
87
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
70
Buy Tickets

Sunday, November 28

View All Shows on This Date

6:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Tuesday, November 30

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
39
Buy Tickets

Wednesday, December 01

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets

Thursday, December 02

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Friday, December 03

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
79
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Saturday, December 04

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
87
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
70
Buy Tickets

Sunday, December 05

View All Shows on This Date

6:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Tuesday, December 07

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
39
Buy Tickets

Wednesday, December 08

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets

Thursday, December 09

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Friday, December 10

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
79
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Saturday, December 11

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
87
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
70
Buy Tickets

Sunday, December 12

View All Shows on This Date

6:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Tuesday, December 14

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
39
Buy Tickets

Wednesday, December 15

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets

Thursday, December 16

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Friday, December 17

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
79
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Saturday, December 18

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
87
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
70
Buy Tickets

Sunday, December 19

View All Shows on This Date

6:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Tuesday, December 21

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
39
Buy Tickets

Wednesday, December 22

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets

Thursday, December 23

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets

Sunday, December 26

View All Shows on This Date

3:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets
6:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Tuesday, December 28

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
39
Buy Tickets

Wednesday, December 29

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
49
Buy Tickets

Thursday, December 30

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Friday, December 31

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
79
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Saturday, January 01

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
General Admission
87
Buy Tickets
10:00 PM
General Admission
70
Buy Tickets

Sunday, January 02

View All Shows on This Date

6:00 PM
General Admission
58
Buy Tickets

Accessibility

The Second City provides accessible parking and seating at every performance. Parking is available at 230 W. North Ave. in Piper’s Alley Self Park. Each theater is equipped with wheelchair accessible and/or companion seats.

Assistive listening devices are available upon request.