Search Shows Share This Show
The Second City e.t.c.'s 48th Revue
The Second City e.t.c.'s 48th Revue

About The Show

Come see The Second City e.t.c.'s brand new 48th Revue. This is the most exciting time to see a show on our stages. The cast is fresh, new material is worked into the show every night, and your laughter in the audience helps shape the final show!

2 HOUR RUN TIME | 15 MIN INTERMISSION

Sketch Comedy
Improv
Rated R
No Drink Minimum
Age Requirement 13+
The Second City e.t.c.'s 48th Revue

THEATER

e.t.c. Theater
230 W. North Ave.
Chicago IL, 60610

Get Directions

Need Parking?
Find Parking

Chicago Box Office
312-337-3992

Seating Map
View Map

Performance Times

Thursdays @ 8:00pm

Fridays & Saturdays @ 7:00pm & 10:00pm

Sundays @ 7:00pm

Food & Beverage Info

In Theater Dining | We offer small bites and a wide selection of drinks–including a good dose of local craft beers.

IN THEATER MENU

Show Dates

Select Date

Monday, March 04

View All Shows on This Date

The Second City e.t.c.'s 48th Revue doesn’t have any shows on the date you have selected.

Thursday, September 05

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Friday, September 06

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Saturday, September 07

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Sunday, September 08

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM

Thursday, September 12

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Friday, September 13

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Saturday, September 14

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Sunday, September 15

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM

Thursday, September 19

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Friday, September 20

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Saturday, September 21

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Sunday, September 22

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM

Thursday, September 26

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Friday, September 27

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Saturday, September 28

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Sunday, September 29

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM

Thursday, October 03

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Friday, October 04

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Saturday, October 05

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Sunday, October 06

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM

Thursday, October 10

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Friday, October 11

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Saturday, October 12

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Sunday, October 13

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM

Thursday, October 17

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Friday, October 18

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Saturday, October 19

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Sunday, October 20

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM

Thursday, October 24

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Friday, October 25

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Saturday, October 26

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Sunday, October 27

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM

Thursday, October 31

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Friday, November 01

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Saturday, November 02

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Sunday, November 03

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM

Thursday, November 07

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Friday, November 08

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Saturday, November 09

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Sunday, November 10

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM

Thursday, November 14

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Friday, November 15

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Saturday, November 16

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Sunday, November 17

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM

Thursday, November 21

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Friday, November 22

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Saturday, November 23

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Sunday, November 24

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM

Friday, November 29

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Saturday, November 30

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Sunday, December 01

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM

Thursday, December 05

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Friday, December 06

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Saturday, December 07

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Sunday, December 08

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM

Thursday, December 12

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Friday, December 13

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Saturday, December 14

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Sunday, December 15

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM

Thursday, December 19

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Friday, December 20

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Saturday, December 21

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Sunday, December 22

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM

Thursday, December 26

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Friday, December 27

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Saturday, December 28

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Sunday, December 29

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM

Thursday, January 02

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Friday, January 03

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Saturday, January 04

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Sunday, January 05

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM

Thursday, January 09

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Friday, January 10

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Saturday, January 11

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Sunday, January 12

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM

Thursday, January 16

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Friday, January 17

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Saturday, January 18

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Sunday, January 19

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM

Thursday, January 23

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Friday, January 24

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Saturday, January 25

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Sunday, January 26

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM

Thursday, January 30

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Friday, January 31

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Saturday, February 01

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Sunday, February 02

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM

Thursday, February 06

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Friday, February 07

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Saturday, February 08

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Sunday, February 09

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM

Thursday, February 13

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Friday, February 14

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Saturday, February 15

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Sunday, February 16

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM

Thursday, February 20

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Friday, February 21

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Saturday, February 22

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Sunday, February 23

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM

Thursday, February 27

View All Shows on This Date

8:00 PM

Friday, February 28

View All Shows on This Date

7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Accessibility

The Second City provides accessible parking and seating at every performance. Parking is available at 230 W. North Ave. in Piper’s Alley Self Park. We do not validate parking. Each theater is equipped with wheelchair accessible and/or companion seats.

Assistive listening devices are available upon request.