Announcing The Second City’s 107th Mainstage Revue

By The Second City | Sep 7, 2018

Please join us in welcoming the cast and crew for our 107th Mainstage revue:

Ryan Asher, Tyler Davis, Emily Fightmaster, Jeff Murdoch, Nate Varrone, and Kimberly Michelle Vaughn.

Director Matt Hovde will return for his tenth resident stage revue.

Vinnie Pillarella will return as Music Director.

And Craig Taylor will continue as Stage Manager for his 45th revue.

Congratulations to all!

Hilarious Right? Follow the Second City For More