Eightball & Dr. Unicorn

Eightball & Dr. Unicorn


Eightball & Dr. Unicorn – EVERY OTHER SUNDAY @ 10:00PM

These teams have been hand picked to crank out the funny! $5/$1 with SC student ID


Eightball: Matt Hunter, Farbod Kadkhoda, Ashtyn Karachristos, John Ryan, Michele Simms, Mikey Nau, Xochitl Romero,  Jacklyn Uweh. Coached by Eileen Montelione

Dr. Unicorn: Roxanne Sinclair, Eamon Roche, Kenneth Brown, Ary Azizian, Vivek Thyagarajan, Jeremy Klein, Paula Dulla, Sarah Barenberg. Coached by Dave Colan


You Also May Like